Two poems in Free Lunch

I have two poems appearing in the current issue of Free Lunch, a publication about which I’ve raved before. Serious poets can get a free subscription if the editor deems the submitted work of high enough quality. Editor Ron Offen requested/suggested revisions to “Hitchhiker” and “Honeymoon Fables.” He has a good eye/ear, and I have been pleased with the changes.

Free Lunch is good reading. I recommend subscribing, whether you can get a freebie or not.

Also, I received notice recently that my poem “Movie Night” will appear in the next issue of Main Channel Voices. More on that when I see it in print.

~ by ericedits on June 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
